Executive Committee 2017

The Executive Committee of the Creative Circle comprises the 12 highest scoring creative directors from different agencies who are voted for by their peers in an annual survey.

The Chairperson has six extra nominations, primarily to bring new, young people into Creative Circle and to address the Creative Circle’s transformation objectives.

There is an IAB and Design Council representative on the Exco.

Members of the Creative Circle vote for the Chairperson every two years.

Meet the Exco

  • Xolisa Dyeshana

    Creative Circle Chairperson & Chief Creative Officer at Joe Public

  • Ahmed Tilly

    Chief Creative Officer at FCB Africa

  • Brad Reilly

    Executive Creative Director at Net#work BBDO

  • Brett Morris

    Chief Executive Officer at FCB South Africa.

  • Fran Luckin

    Executive Creative Director at Grey Africa

  • Gaby De Abreu (Design Council Representative)

    Co-Founder & Executive Creative Director at Switch Design

  • Graham Lang

    Chief Creative Officer at Y&R South Africa

  • Jason Xenopoulos (IAB Representative)

    Chief Executive Officer & Chief Creative Officer at Native VML

  • Jenny Glover

    Executive Creative Director at TBWA/Hunt/Lascaris

  • Justin Gomes

    Executive Creative Director at FoxP2

  • Kirk Gainsford

    Executive Creative Director at MullenLowe

  • Mariana O’Kelly

    Executive Creative Director at Ogilvy

  • Molefi Thulo

    Creative Director at Ogilvy

  • Nathan Reddy

    Founder & Chief Creative Officer at Grid Worldwide

  • Neo Mashigo

    Executive Creative Director at M&C Saatchi Abel

  • Peter Khoury

    Chief Creative Officer at TBWA/Hunt/Lascaris

  • Pepe Marais

    Co-Founder & Chief Creative Officer at Joe Public United

  • Rob McLennan

    Co-Founder & Chief Creative Officer at King James II

  • Sibusiso Sithole

    Co-Founder & Chief Creative Officer at The Odd Number

  • Suhana Gordhan

    Creative Director at FCB Africa